亲爱的用户!您的 IP 可能属于以下国家或地区。您的访问将受到限制。
电竞拥抱区块链 PVPChain韩国首发

属于上亿玩家的虚拟世界正在失去信任

在全球超过 2 亿玩家共同建设的电子竞技世界正在发生越来越多的不公与混乱。电子竞技在 学习职业体育发展的同时,正在丢掉自己的信用

为什么会这样?

电子竞技在体育化发展与游戏厂商利益的两条道路上产生冲突,它们相互背离, 并且没有人来引导并做出平衡

认识 PVPCHAIN 全球电子竞技生态可信网络

PVP 通过 PVPCHIAN Trust Network 连接电子竞技生态中的企业、游戏商、俱乐部、 选手和观众,基于分布式自治组织模式(Distributed Autonomous Organization)为行业 建设者与参与者提供分散的、弱中心化的业务部署平台

核心优势

  • 超过 70,000 家网吧店铺
  • 覆盖电子竞技和游戏玩家超过 500 万
  • 350 万 终端设备

联合电子竞技行业顶级伙伴

PVPCHIAN Trust Network 可高效连接电子竞技生态中的角色,目前已在企业、游戏商、俱乐部、 选手中与多个行业伙伴达成合作,共同建设 PVPCHAIN Trust Network

浙江网竞网络科技有限公司,简称「网竞科技」,网竞科技成立于 2015 年 8 月,总部设立在杭州,旗下业务分为电竞小镇运营、电竞垂直领域内容输出和智能软硬件开发,具体内容包括:

  • 各地方政府共创“电竞特色小镇”, 搭建产业综合运营平台

  • 俱乐部、经纪、青训、教育培训、赛事、 场馆联盟等垂直领域内容输出

  • 孵化及研发互联网化的智能软硬件 为服务支撑产品

网竞科技致力于推动电子竞技体育化,通过打造以电子竞技为特色的电竞产业聚集区,培育和完善电竞产业链,布局电子竞技产业生态圈,覆盖游戏内容授权、赛事组织运营、电竞内容制作、电竞内容传播等

在国家政策引导下,网竞科技将电子竞技搬入校园,已与全国近20所高校合作,生源近两千人。公司运营中国(杭州)电竞数娱小镇,联合上海梅赛德斯奔驰文化中心,共同打造全球电竞产业文化中心

2017 年 4 月,亚洲奥林匹克理事会宣布将电子竞技列为 2022 年杭州亚运会正式比赛项目,比赛落地杭州电竞小镇,由地方政府主导,网竞科技作为参与方共同推动电子竞技体育化发展

查看更多 >>

网竞文化(杭州)科技有限公司,简称「网竞文化」,网竞文化以电子竞技为主攻方向,引入孵化器运作、产业园运营及地产商等专业的战略投资及战略合作方,与各地方政府共创“电竞特色小镇” ,搭建综合产业运营平台,目前已成功落地中国(杭州)电竞数娱小镇。业务内容包括:

  • 游戏创业孵化基地

  • 电竞教育培训基地

  • 职业俱乐部青训基地

  • 商业地产开发

  • 线上 ToB 业务

浙江网竞教育科技有限公司,简称「网竞教育」,网竞教育是中国首批获得教育部批文并协同开设“电子竞技运动与管理”专业的教育培训机构。业务内容主要包括:

  • 学历教育

    培养电竞专业执行人才,开设电子竞技运动于管理专业;根据电竞产业市场人才需求安排教学计划。

  • 留学深造

    培养电竞专业海归人才,开设2+2,学历提升半;开设电竞游学夏令营、冬令营、实行校际之间交换生制度。

  • 职业培训

    培养电竞产业职业人才,开设电子竞技专业培训班;提供多岗位培训和就业服务指导;就业实习。

  • 线上商学院

    发掘有潜力的电竞英才,开设电竞创业创新训练营;线上+线下,理论+研讨+优秀企业观摩交流学习的培训模式。

网竞教育以培养电竞产业高素质、专业型人才为宗旨,从玩游戏、编游戏到从事游戏行业,从线上电竞魔法学院平台打造,到线下校企合作学历教育、电竞人才职业培训、电竞职业战队委培,从B段到C端,网竞教育致力于缔造一个全方位、一站式、高精专的电竞人才教育服务平台。以学员需求为出发点,以一流的教师团队、严谨领先的课程体系、科学的课程设置、优质专业的服务水平为着力点,网竞教育,力求让每个有梦想的电竞爱好者都能在电竞行业实现自己的价值。

查看更多 >>

由网竞科技主导操盘,旗下控股企业网竞文化已与北京、上海、杭州、深圳、郑州、成都、南京、海口八大重点城市开展电竞特色小镇合作,预计 2020 年前形成覆盖中国的电竞小镇联盟体系。

电竞小镇可以为联盟型、国际级赛事提供全方位的比赛、观赛体系,并以此为聚集区,构建电竞综合生态圈,培育和完善电竞产业链,形成覆盖游戏内容授权、赛事组织运营、电竞内容制作、电竞内容传播的电子竞技全产业高地。

  • 中国(杭州)电竞数娱小镇

    网竞科技联合杭州市下城区政府、下城区国投等共同发起中国(杭州)电竞数娱小镇。小镇定位为全国、全省电子竞技产业综合发展先行区和引领区,将打造成具有国际影响力的全球电子竞技产业发展高地。


    项目地址:中国浙江省杭州市下城区石祥街道

    占地面积:1 期 72 亩 、2 期 280 亩

    投资额:15 亿人民币

    进度:电竞小镇已于 2018 年 9 月开园,规划打造占地380亩的杭州电竞生态公园及电竞场馆将于年底前开工,计划成为 2022年杭州亚运会电竞项目场地

  • 上海梅赛德斯奔驰文化中心

    网竞文化与上海梅奔文化中心达成战略合作,共同联合打造电竞产业文化中心。

    产业孵化基地坐落梅赛德斯奔驰中心 B1 及 B4 层,总面积约20000平米。

    基地规划:电竞赛事、电竞场馆、电竞产业论坛、青训中心、教育培训基地、智能设备研发中心等内容。

    同时,CMEL大师系列赛上海站、ESTAR电竞俱乐部也与上海梅奔文化中心达成战略合作,多方将依托中心进行更深层次的合作。

    进度:内容落位规划完毕,目前正在执行落地中。

ASGARD 仙阁电子竞技俱乐部,简称 AS仙阁,立足于王者荣耀项目的“新电竞”领域俱乐部,秉承竞技体育精神,力争各大赛事高峰,是 2016 年 KPL 王者荣耀职业联赛总冠军。主要荣誉包括:

  • KPL职业联赛总冠军

    2016-12-18

  • KOC城市赛总冠军

    2016-12-18

  • KOC郑州城市赛冠军

    2016-12-18

  • KOC上海城市赛季军

    2016-12-18

  • QGC王者荣耀大师赛冠军

    2016-12-18

  • TGA安卓周赛冠军

    2016-12-18

STILL8 是韩国领先的电子竞技公司,来自原 KONGDOO 电子竞技公司品牌升级。STILL8 组织和管理韩国备受喜爱的电子竞技联赛,包括ASL(星际争霸)和PWM(PUBG)。凭借在电子竞技行业的丰富经验和强大的网络,STILL8 设计举办粉丝喜爱的联赛,还保证赞助收入,并将广播授权分配给海外平台

  • 电子竞技业务
  • 电子体育业务
  • 战队运营业务
  • 电子竞技内容管理
  • 联赛规划组织与管理
  • 电子竞技人才管理
查看更多 >>

海米欧智能科技有限公司成立于2017年4月,专注于游戏、电竞、娱乐行业智能设备相关软硬件的研发和创新,是腾讯WEGAME,华硕中国的战略合作伙伴。海米欧科技立志打造首家线上+线下的游戏新渠道,最终构建成一个智能终端生态体系。目前主营产品包括:

  • 自助式智能电竞游戏站-MGC

  • 纯净版游戏操作系统-MOS

海米欧电竞游戏站作为海米欧科技旗下的战略级头部产品,是一款共享电竞游戏智能终端,实现了无人值守、自助体验、远程维护更新等功能,适合投放于高流量公共场所,为大众提供多样化游戏服 务和高品质游戏体验

查看更多 >>

ESCC 中国(北京)国际电竞大赛(Electronic Sport China Cup) 是中国知名电子竞技赛事品牌,由ESCC中国数字竞技大赛组委 会统一组织,致力于推动电子竞技运动在全国范围内的普及、发展及提高。ESCC中国数字竞技大赛设置职业赛事和非职业赛 事两大赛事体系。职业赛事包括全国职业联赛、职业明星邀请赛等;非职业赛事包括全国网吧联赛、全国场馆联赛、全国高校 联赛、城市巡回赛等。

ESCC中国数字竞技大赛在中国体育场馆协会、国家体育总局体育设施和建设标准办公室的指导下,建立了一整套标准化 体系,包括赛事运营标准、场馆建设标准和授权合作管理规范等。同时,ESCC联合高校、俱乐部、培训机构,针对教练员、 运动员、裁判、解说等从业人员进行培训和认证,助力电竞体育产业职业化发展

  • 星际争霸2

    电子竞技的标志项目

    RTZ类游戏的巅峰之作

    极高的竞技性和游戏性

    2018冬奥会合作项目

    2022年亚运会合作项目

  • 绝地求生

    电子竞技的标志项目

    RTZ类游戏的巅峰之作

    极高的竞技性和游戏性

    2018冬奥会合作项目

  • 王者荣耀

    当前竞技性和普及度最高的手游

    移动电子竞技的标志项目

    全国超2亿玩家用户

    海外市场受广泛重视

横跨 5 大洲全世界 24 个国家8 个赛区选拔赛

遴选范围从传统电竞强国到一带一路 战略辐射国家,赛事覆盖全球,多个海选 赛点胜出队伍晋级区域决赛,区域决赛胜 出队伍晋级洲际总决赛。洲际赛冠、亚军 队参加ESCC 中国(北京)国际电竞大赛

杭州米趣网络科技有限公司(简称:米趣科技)是一家集移动互联网产品孵化、投资、研发、发行为一体的全球化创新型科技公司。公司成立于2012年,覆盖泛娱乐互联网产品的孵化及投资、数字营销、广告传媒等;成立至今,公司获诸多荣誉、资质:“5050”计划重点企业、国家高新技术企业、软件企业等;在上一轮融资中,公司获达晨、前海母基金等机构数亿级B轮融资,市值近20亿人民币,成为中国2014-2016年增长迅猛的移动互联网公司之一,2017年年末被评为浙江省最具成长性科技型百强企业。目前米趣科技正在大力发展泛娱乐产品孵化与投资、数字营销、大数据领域的相关业务。

2018年中国电子竞技规模已经突破880亿,用户也突破4.6亿,为了我们的选手 能在更公平透明的经济环境下选拔和成长,构建一个大规模的可信网络是十分有价值的

Leo zeng,网竞科技创始人,米趣科技联合创始人

媒体报道

观点

项目进展

合作伙伴

Dear user! Your IP may belong to the following countries or regions. Your access will be restricted.
Esports embracing blockchain, PVPChain was initially released in South Korea

The digital world which has billions players is losing its credibility

More and more unjust and disordered events are happening globally in the world of E-sports. Esports is losing its credibility while following the path of development of traditional sports.

Why is this happening?

In the process of sportilization of E-sports, it collide with commercial benefits of game producers. No person or organisation so far is trying to guide and balance.

Knowing PVPCHAIN global E-sports eco-trusted network

PVP connects businesses, game producers,, clubs, players and enthusiasts in the ecosystem. Providing a peer to peer and semi-decentralised business platform to those industry builders and participates based on Distributed Autonomous Organization model.

CORE ADVANTAGES

  • 70,000 cyber bars
  • 5 million users
  • 3.5 million device terminals

Allied with Top E-sports Companies

PVPCHAIN Trust Network can connect e-sports ecosystem every roles efficiently. It already collaborates with business, game producers, clubs and players to develop PVPCHAIN Trust Network together

Zhejiang Wangjing Technology Co., Ltd. (Wangjing Tech), established in Aug 2015. The headquarter is located in Hangzhou China, the company has three main business units including E-sports town operation, E-sports contents production, intelligent hardware development. Detailed business activities including

  • "Together with local governments build "E-sports Town", develop integrated industry operation platform"

  • Club, agency, youth training centre, education, competition events,

  • Incubate and develop intelligent hardware and software as services support product

Wangjing Tech is dedicated to facilitate sportilization process of e-sports through creation of e-sports featured cluster to cultivate and improve the ecosystem, covering various aspects including game copyright authorization, event organization, e-sports content creation and distribution etc.

Following national policy, Wangjing collaborates with over 20 Colleges by providing curriculums for e-sports majors, to about 2000 students. Wangjing operates China E-sports Digital Entertainment Town Hangzhou, the total planned area is 50000sq.km., whereas 150000sq.meters have been opened. In 2018, Wangjing has signed agreement with Mercedes-Benz Arena Shanghai, aiming to build a global e-sports industrial culture centre.

In April 2017, the Asian Olympic Council announced that e-sports will be listed as the official competition event of the 2022 Hangzhou Asia Games. The competition will be held in the E-sports Town, led by the local government and participated by Wangjing Tech. The E-sports Theme Park and E-sports Main Venue are under construction.

VIEW MORE >>

"Wanjing Cultural (Hangzhou) Technology Co., Ltd. (Wangjing Cultural). The company is focusing on E-sports competition, it introduces strategic investments and partners, such as incubation, industrial park operation and real estate, together build "E-sports Town" with local government, establish industrial integrated operation platform. China (Hangzhou) E-sports Town already is in use. "

  • Game startup incubation base

  • E-sports education base

  • Professional Club Youth training base

  • Professional Club Youth training base

  • Professional Club Youth training base

Zhejiang Wangjing Education Technology Co., Ltd. (Wangjing Education) is the first patch received License to create curriculums and degree education from Ministry of Education of China

  • Education for academic qualifications

    To train executive talents of the major of E-sports, to set up the major of E-sports in management, and to arrange curriculums according to the demand of talents in the market of E-sports industry.

  • Studying abroad

    To foster overseas students majoring in E-sport, offering 2 + 2 courses, raise their academic qualifications by half, offering summer and winter camps for E-sports, and implement the system of exchange of students among schools.

  • Vocational training

    Training professional talents of E-sport industry, setting up professional training courses of E-sport industry, providing multi-position training and employment service guidance, and intern opportunities.

  • Online Business School

    Explore potential talents of E-sport, set up e-sport entrepreneurship innovation training camp; Online + offline, theoretical + seminar + excellent enterprises visit opportunities and exchange learning training mode

The purpose of online competitive education is to cultivate high-quality and professional talents in the competitive industry. From playing games, compiling games to engaging in the game industry, from building the platform of online competitive magic academy to cooperating education between schools and enterprises, vocational training of competitive talents and training of competitive professional teams. From Business to Customers, Wangjing education is committed to creating an all-round, one-stop, highly specialized E-sport talents education platform. Starting from the needs of students, focusing on the first-class teaching team, rigorous and leading curriculum system, scientific curriculum setting and high-quality professional service level, Wangjing education strives to enable every enthusiast to realize their own dream.

VIEW MORE >>

With the dominance of Wangjing Tech, the Wangjing cultural of its holding company has cooperated with eight cities in china including Beijing, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhengzhou, Chengdu, Nanjing and Haikou, to form an online competitive town alliance system covering China by 2020

E-sports towns can provide an all-round competition and watching system for league-type and international-level competitions, and as a gathering area, build an integrated ecosphere of E-sports, cultivate and improve the industry chain of E-sports, and form an all-industry highland covering the authorization of game content, the organization and operation of events, the production of E-sports content and the dissemination of E-sports content.

  • China (Hangzhou) E-sports Digital Entertainment Town

    Wangjing tech together with Hangzhou Xiacheng District Government, Xiacheng City State Investment Co-sponsored China (Hangzhou) E-sports Town. The town is positioned as pioneer area for the comprehensive development national wide, and aim to become a global e-sports industry development highland with international influence.

    Project address: Shixiang Street, Xiacheng district, Hangzhou, China

    Project size: the first phase is 48000square meters, the second phase is 18.67 Hectare

    Project investments: 1.5billion RMB

    Progress: E-sports Town has been in use since September 2018. Another 62.6 Hectare will be under development before the end of 2018. Plan to become 2022 Asia Olympic E-sports venue

  • Shanghai Mercedes-Benz Cultural Center

    Wangjing Tech and SH Mercedes-Benz Cultural Centre is collaborating to build E-sports industrial cultural centre

    Industrial incubator is located at B1 & B4 in Mercedes-Benz Cultural Centre, the total size of 2 floors are 2000 square meters

    The blueprint of the base: E-sports events, E-sports venue, E-sports industrial Forum, Youth Centre, Education training base, Intelligent equipment R&D etc.

    Meanwhile, CMEL Master Series Shanghai, ESTAR E-sport club also formed strategic cooperations. Both parties will continue to discover more collaborative opportunities

    Progress: Scope of collaborations have been defined, now is going into implementation stage

ASGARD Xiange E-Sports Club, short as AS Xiange, is based on the "New E-sports" Field Club of King's Glory Project, adhering to the spirit of competitive sports, striving for the peak of major competitions, and is the 2016 KPL King's Glory Professional League Championship. The main honors include:

  • KPL Professional League Championship

    2016-12-18

  • KOC City Championship

    2016-12-18

  • KOC Zhengzhou Champion

    2016-12-18

  • KOC Shanghai Season Army

    2016-12-18

  • QGC Glory of Kings Masters Champion

    2016-12-18

  • TGA Android Weekly Champion

    2016-12-18

STILL8 is Korea's leading e-sports company, upgraded from KONGDOO E-sports company.STILL8 organizes and manages Korea's popular e-sports leagues, including ASL (StarCraft) and PWM (PUBG).With its rich experience and strong network in e-sports industry, STILL8 designs and organizes fans'favorite tournaments, guarantees sponsorship revenue and distributes broadcasting authorizations to overseas platforms.

  • E-sports Business
  • E-sports sport gaming business
  • League Management
  • E-sports contents management
  • Tournament organization and management
  • E-sports talents management
VIEW MORE >>

Haimiou Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in April 2017, focusing on the development and innovation of software and hardware related to intelligent equipment in games, e-sports and entertainment industries. It is Tencent WEGAME, ASUS China's strategic partner. Haimiou Technologies aims to create the first online + offline game new channel, and eventually build an intelligent terminal ecosystem.Main products include:

  • Self-Intelligent E-sports Game Station - MGC

  • Game Operating System-MOS

As a strategic head product of Haimiou Technologies, Haimiou Game Station is a shared intelligent terminal for e-sport games. It realizes the functions of self-service experience, remote maintenance and upgrading. It is suitable for high-traffic public places and provides diversified game services and high-quality game experience for the public.

VIEW MORE >>

ESCC China (Beijing) International Competition (Electronic Sport China Cup) It is a well-known brand in China. It is organized by the Organizing Committee of ESCC China Digital Competition. It is committed to promoting the popularization, development and improvement of E-sports National wide. ESCC China Digital Competition has two major competition systems, professional and non-professional. Professional events include the National Professional League, professional star invitation tournament, etc. Non-professional events include the National Internet Cafe League, the National Stadium League, the National College League, the City Tour and so on.

Under the guidance of China Sports Stadium Association, Sports Facilities and Construction Standards Office of State General Administration of Sports, ESCC China Digital Competition has established a set of standardization system, including competition operation standard, venue construction standard and authorized cooperation management standard. At the same time, ESCC has jointly trained and certified coaches, athletes, referees, commentators and other practitioners with universities, clubs and training institutions to help the professional development of the e-sports industry. ollege League, the City Tour and so on.

  • StarCraft II

    Symbolic of E-Sports

    Master piece of RTZ Games

    Extremely competitiveness and playfulness

    2018 Winter Olympics Project

    2022 Asia Olympics Project

  • PUBG

    The most popular product of E-sports

    Global players exceed 20million

    The hottest Strategic shooting game globally

    The most watched game project in the whole e-sport industry

  • Glory of Kings

    The most popular and competitive Mobile Game

    Mobile E-sport symbolic project

    Over 200million users nationally

    Becoming more and more popular in overseas market

Twenty-four countries and eight districts across five continents

The area of selection ranges from the countries supporting e-sport to the strategic radiation area. The event covers the world wide, and several sea winning teams win the regional finals, and the final teams in the regional finals advance to the Inter Continental finals. Intercontinental Championship and Asian Army Participate in ESCC China (Beijing) International Competition

Hangzhou MiQ Network Technology Co., Ltd (MiQ) is is a global innovative technology company that integrates mobile Internet product incubation, investment, R&D and distribution.Founded in 2012, the company covers the incubation and investment of pan-entertainment Internet products, digital marketing, advertising media, etc. Since its establishment, the company has won many honors and qualifications: "5050" plan key enterprises, national high-tech enterprises, software enterprises, etc.In the last round of funding, the company received hundreds of millions of B-round from Fortune Capital, First Seafront Fund of Fund and other institutions, with a market value of nearly 2 billion RMB. It became one of the fast-growing mobile Internet companies in China from 2014 to 2016, and was named the high growth technology-based top 100 enterprises in Zhejiang Province at the end of 2017.At present, MiQ is vigorously developing related businesses in the fields of pan-entertainment product incubation and investment, digital marketing and big data.

E-sports market has reached 88billion RMB in China, users have grown over 400million. It is worth to build a decent Trust Network for players to develop and grow in a transparent environment.

Leo Zeng, Founder of Wangjing Tech, Co-founder of MIQ Tech

Media

Insight

Progress of the disclosure

Partners